Sankt Ignatios
Home Programs & Courses Apply About us Our Vision Our History The Sankt Ignatios Foundation Staff Chancellery Seminary Hovsjö Bromma Contact us
Religion, Peace and Democracy through Education and Learning

Management

Dr. Michael Hjälm

Dean & Principal

michael.hjalm@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 11

Magnus Nordqvist

Assistant Principal

Administrative Director

magnus.nordqvist@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 15

Yusuf Aydin

Chairman of the Sankt Ignatios foundation

yusuf.aydin@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 13

Fr. Misha Jaksic

Director of External Relations

misha.jaksic@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 19

Olle Westberg

Chancellor

olle.westberg@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 12

Administration & Development

Sally Adel

Administrator

sally.adel@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 16

Broula Oussi

Project Coordinator Hovsjö forum

broula@hovsjoforum.se

+46 (0)8-55 76 63 86

Samer Aso

Assistant Director of Development

samer.aso@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 76 63 85

Fr. Serafim Smensgård

Assistant Director of Communications

serafim.smensgård@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 76 63 82

Jonathan Öberg

Director of Communications

jonathan.oberg@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 76 63 84

Paidagogos Daniel Öhrvall

Director of Development - Quality Assessment & Admissions

daniel.ohrvall@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 76 63 81

Research

Dr. Miriam Hjälm

Senior Lecturer

miriam.hjalm@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 76 63 80

Dr. Samuel Rubenson

Professor of Eastern Christian studies

samuel.rubenson@sanktignatios.org

Seminary

Mor Dr. Polycarpus Augin Aydin

First Chairman of the Rectors Collegium

Rector of the Syriac Orthodox Seminary

polycarpus@sanktignatios.org

Archimandrite Jean Mansour

Dean of Seminary

Rector of the Byzantine Seminary

Seminary Course Director

Teacher

jean.mansour@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55105218

Fr. Joseph Gobran

Rector of the Coptic Seminary

Teacher

joseph.gobran@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 25

Fr. Afewerki Tessfa

Deputy Rector of the Coptic Seminary (Tewahedo)

Teacher

afewerki.tessfa@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 24

Basil Razai

Amanuensis

basil.razai@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 23

Education

Johan Andersson

Teacher

Guidance Counselor

johan.andersson@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 76 63 83

Malphono Gabriel Bar-Sawme

Teacher

Course Director for Distance Learning

gabriel.barsawme@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 14

Hugh Doyle

Teacher

hugh.doyle@sanktignatios.org

Joachim Främberg

Teacher

joachim.framberg@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 17

Hulya Genc

Teacher & Librarian

hulya.genc@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 76 63 87

Östen Hannmyhr

Teacher

osten.hannmyhr@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 22

Archimandrite Dr. Cyril Hovorun

Senior Lecturer

cyril.hovorun@sanktignatios.org

Monica Jernström

Teacher

monica.jernstrom@sanktignatios.org

Dr. George Kiraz

Adjunct senior lecturer in syriac studies

Dr. Robert Kitchen

Teacher

robert.kitchen@sanktignatios.org

Richard Kovár

Teacher

richard.kovar@sanktignatios.org

Fr. Mikael Liljeström

Teacher

mikael.liljestrom@sanktignatios

Dr. Timo Ropponen

Adjunct senior lecturer in political ecclesiology

Yonas Weiderufael

Teacher

yonas.weiderufael@sanktignatios.org

Sima Yakob

Teacher

Course Director for General Education

sima.yakob@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 21

Fr. Shenouda Younan

Teacher

shenouda.younan@sanktignatios.org