Home Programs & Courses Admission About us Vision The Foundation Staff Chancellery Seminaries Hovsjö Bromma Contact us
Religion, Peace and Democracy through Education and Learning

Management

Yusuf Aydin

Executive Chairman

yusuf.aydin@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 13

Olle Westberg

Chanceller

olle.westberg@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 12

Fr. Misha Jaksic

Director of external relations

misha.jaksic@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 19

Dr. Michael Hjälm

Dean

michael.hjalm@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 11

Daniel Öhrvall

Deputy dean

daniel.ohrvall@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 76 63 81

Administration & Development

Gabriel Bar-Sawme

Academic Dean, Sankt Ignatios College

gabriel.barsawme@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 14

Pierre Aziz Nehme

Director of Studies

pierre.aziz.nehme@sanktignatios.org

Nassir Suleman

Intendent

nassir.suleman@sanktignatios.org

Sally Adel

Financial Secretary

sally.adel@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 16

Hulya Genc

Administrator

hulya.genc@sanktignatios.org

Jonathan Öberg

Communication Secretary

jonathan.oberg@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 76 63 84

Teshale Hailie

Administrator

teshale.biazen@sanktignatios.org

Stephanie Poysti

Counselor, Psychologist

stephanie.poysti@sanktignatios.org

Sankt Ignatios Folk High School - General Course

Fr. Serafim Smensgård

Dean of General Education

serafim.smensgard@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 76 63 82

Sima Yakob

Director of Development for General Education

Teacher

sima.yakob@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 21

Ernad Memic

Teacher

ernad.memic@sanktignatios.org

Naem Koj

Teacher

naem.koj@sanktignatios.org

Hugh Doyle

Teacher

hugh.doyle@sanktignatios.org

Joachim Främberg

Teacher

joachim.framberg@sanktignatios.org

Sankt Ignatios College

Archimandrite Jean Mansour

Dean of Collegee

Rector of Sankt Ignatios Byzantine-Orthodox Seminary

jean.mansour@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 18

Mor Dr. Polycarpus Augin Aydin

First chairman of the rectors collegium

Rector of Sankt Ignatios Syriac-Orthodox Seminary

polycarpus@sanktignatios.org

Fr. Joseph Gobran

Rector of Sankt Ignatios Coptic-Orthodox Seminary

joseph.gobran@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 25

Fr. Afewerki Tessfa

Rector of Sankt Ignatios Tewahedo-Orthodox Seminary

afewerki.tessfa@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 24

Fr. Shenouda Younan

Teacher

shenouda.younan@sanktignatios.org

Charbel Rizk

Deputy rector of Sankt Ignatios Syriac-Orthodox Seminary

charbel.rizk@sanktignatios.org

Johan Andersson

Teacher

Guidance counselor

johan.andersson@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 76 63 83

Richard Kovár

Teacher

richard.kovar@sanktignatios.org

Berhane Tesfazghi

Teacher

berhane.tesfazghi@sanktignatios.org

Mariam Gergisi

Teacher

mariam.gergis@sanktignatios.org

Basil Razai

Amanuensis

basil.razai@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 10 52 23

Sankt Ignatios Academy

Dr. Anne-Christine Lindvall

Academic dean

anne-christine.lindvall@ehs.se

Dr. Miriam Hjälm

Senior Lecturer

miriam.hjalm@sanktignatios.org

+46 (0)8-55 76 63 80

Dr. Samuel Rubenson

Professor

samuel.rubenson@sanktignatios.org

Archimandrite Dr. Cyril Hovorun

Senior Lecturer

cyril.hovorun@sanktignatios.org

Dr. Robert Kitchen

Senior Lecturer

robert.kitchen@sanktignatios.org